top of page

DAY 6, THE FOURTH AND LAST DAY OF OBSERVATION

Aug 11, 2017

Mothers' Day Celebration

It was a special day for me and of course for Thailand People because they were going to celebrate the mothers day. I was done to give honour and respect on birth of Queen of Thailand. We also got an honour because they asked us to join in the ceremony. It was hot to stand below the sunlight. But it was amazing!. The teacher also said that after Friday, the school will had three days off.


I went to Mathiom 3 section 3 after the ceremony. I forgot the name of the teacher, but she was the senior teacher at school. She discussed the third conditional or if clause with her students.


Then, I went to Mathiom 1 section 4. Well, I met with Fa again at class. Chester also joined with us. The material was about Acrostic and Couplets. She asked the students to create a mothers card with their own words. It was lovely!

Ms. Fa was checking her students' work

After that, I joined Mr. Navadet class in Mathiom 2 section 1 at 11:10. The students appreciation when I was introducing myself was great. I really like their welcoming thing. The material was about listening and speaking. He used the book content for classroom discussion.

Mr.Navadet was checking his students' work

At night, Pon took us to the night market near to the dorm. It such a festival because there were so many crowded and food sellers. There were also performance from comedian group, theatrical group, band, and many more. It was an enjoyable night and a great night to end the day.

a night to remember!!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page