top of page

DAY 5, THE THIRD DAY OF OBSERVATION

Well, this was the third day of observation. As usual, I came to school at 7:40 to follow the daily ceremony before doing observation. Actually I wanted to follow Chest in Math class in Mathiom 2 section 3 after the ceremony, but the class had another schedule. It was an English class. the teacher was Mr. Det. So we just followed his class which was about listening. The topic discussion was interesting. It was about the story of sightseeing. Maybe it was the only class I observed in this day because I do not follow the next classes, which I already observed.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page