top of page

DAY 1, Hi THAILAND!

August 6, 2017


On Sunday 10:10, I took a flight from Soekarno-Hatta Airport into Don Mueang Airport by Thai Lion Airplanes. There are two members of my university, me and my friend, Rinanda who follow this program. My lecturer and my another friends, Dika and Tia, brought me to the airport by a car. After I arrived, I followed Rinan to do the check in because I never boarding the plane before. When we’re in the queue, We met Ella, the one who followed the SEA Teacher Program also. She is from Serang. Then, we’re just waiting for the plane to be ready to flight.




in the cabin of Thai Lion Air


It took around 4 hour flight. I arrived at Don Mueang Airport, Bangkok on 14:00. After we passed the immigration bureau and take our luggage’s, we went to the waiting room in passenger arrival gate which Ms. Sherina and Mr. Taksin had been waiting for us. After we met, we were still waiting for another participants, they are Nailis from Indonesia too, and Chester and Czar Augustus from Philippines.

with Mr. Taksin "M"

Ayutthayas' group

After we were gathered together, we went to our dormitory in Phranakhon si Ayutthaya province by van. It took around an hour to arrive there. At the dorm, I met Dionas and Xenah, the participants from Philippines. They already arrived in the morning. Then, Ms. Sherina showed us the room inside the foreigner dormitory. Each room is placed of four. She also gave us some foods before leaving. And the first thing came to my mind about the food, it was just too sour!!..

My fantastic dorm


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page