top of page

THAILAND, AYUTTHAYA ADVENTURE


Sawadeekap, welcome to my blog.

My name is Ahmad Muzani, I am a student of English Education Study Program, Faculty of Teacher Training and Educational Sciences, Pakuan University, Bogor, Indonesia. Now I become a part of SEA teacher students exchange project in Thailand. I am in the 4th batch of the program which is held from august 7 until September 3rd, almost a month. I placed in Phranakhon Si Ayutthaya Rajabhat University by SEAMEO Principles. Then, I go to Satit Ayutthaya High School to do my practice. In the first week, I need to do the observation of the way teacher of English teach. The second week, I will act as the teacher assistant. then, I will do the teaching practice in the third week, and at last, I just create the report and do cultural exchange by showing my region culture in the university. To know my specific activities here, just continue to read on the next post ;)


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • White YouTube Icon
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page